Post Licesnse: Starting your Real Estate Career

Post Licesnse: Starting your Real Estate Career

Regular price
$125.00
Sale price
$125.00
Regular price
$129.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

As a new real estate license holder in Georgia, you need to complete 25 hours of post-license requirements before your first anniversary. Miss the deadline, and your license will lapse!`

The Georgia Real Estate Commission (GREC) requires you to complete 25 hours of approved post-license education within your first year of licensure.

We're a GREC-approved online provider, and we've designed this course to give your career a solid start. You'll learn about business plans and prospecting, how to communicate effectively with clients and colleagues, the way millionaire agents think, and more.

It also covers Georgia's Residential Mortgage Fraud law, as required.

When you're through the course material, you'll need to schedule a proctored final – GREC requires your exam to be supervised by a third party so you can't cheat. Your proctor will have to sign a form.

Once we have your passing grade and paperwork, you'll get a certificate of completion for your records and we'll submit your credits to GREC.

It's very important to complete your post-license course before your deadline. Credits have to be reported before your first anniversary – if you cut your final exam too close, GREC won't get your credits on time. Late credits will result in a lapse of your license. You won't be able to get back to work until you undergo reinstatement.